contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

2727 Systron Drive
Concord, CA 94518
USA

925-363-4778

Staff

 

FAMILY ADVOCATES

Concord


Judy Mallorca, Family Advocate Supervisor- Concord
judy.mallorca@sv-nsn.gov

Crystrial Polio, Family Advocate - Concord
crystrail.polio@sv-nsn.gov

 

Lakeport

Melissa Pierce , Family Advocate - LMS

Elvina Brown , Family Advocate - LMS

Angelique Hernandez, Family Advocate - LMS
 

Denise Brown, Family Advocate Supervisor – LMS
denise.brown@SV-NSN.GOV

linda noel - career development COORDINATOR – LMS
linda.noel@SV-NSN.GOV

 

Administration

sara hicks - executive director
sara.hicks@sv-nsn.gov

      MATTHEW FRANKLIN - QUALITY ASSURANCE SPECIALIST
      MATTHEW.FRANKLIN@SV-NSN.GOV

       Nina Campbell - Admin Assistant/ Receptionist – LMS
       nina.campbell@SV-NSN.GOV

Christine Martinez, Accountant II
christine.martinez@SV-NSN.GOV

Tanya Madieros, Accountant III
tanya.madieros@SV-NSN.GOV

Kevin Sells, IT Specialist
kevin.sells@SV-NSN.GOV

youth/wellnesss Coordinator
jeremy.bill@SV-NSN.GOV

Kurt O'Regan, Transportation Specialist- Concord
kurt.oregan@SV-NSN.GOV

Kevin Arnold - Transportation – Concord
kevin.arnold@SV-NSN.GOV

       Smoke K. Johnson - Events and Outreach Coordinator
       smoke.johnson@sv-nsn.gov