contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

2727 Systron Drive
Concord, CA 94518
USA

925-363-4778

Staff

 

FAMILY ADVOCATES

Concord


Judy Mallorca, Family Advocate Supervisor- Concord
judy.mallorca@sv-nsn.gov

Crystrial Polio, Family Advocate - Concord
cpolio@svtribaltanf.org

 

Lakeport

Melissa Pierce , Family Advocate - LMS

Elvina Brown , Family Advocate - LMS

Angelique Hernandez, Family Advocate - LMS
 

Denise Brown, Family Advocate Supervisor – LMS
dbrown@svtribaltanf.org

linda noel - career development COORDINATOR – LMS
lnoel@svtribaltanf.org

 

Administration

 

sara hicks - executive director
sara.hicks@sv-nsn.gov

Nina Campbell - Admin Assistant/ Receptionist – LMS
ncampbell@svtribaltanf.org

Christine Martinez, Accountant II
cmartinez@svtribaltanf.org

Tanya Madieros, Accountant III
tmadieros@svtribaltanf.org

Kevin Sells, IT Specialist
ksells@svtribaltanf.org

Jeremy Bill, Youth / Wellness Coordinator
jbill@svtribaltanf.org

Kurt O'Regan, Transportation Specialist- Concord
koregan@svtribaltanf.org

Kevin Arnold - Transportation – Concord
karnold@svtribaltanf.org